Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Print

How to Recover Deleted Emails

Deleted emails are automatically moved to the Trash Folder, where they remain indefinitely, from any email folder associated with a Webmail account.

To recover a deleted message, open your email account via Webmail and select Trash folder.

Then, select the message and click on (1) More → (2) Move to… → (3) Inbox:

Once a message is deleted manually from the trash folder, it cannot be restored as it is permanently removed.

Table of Contents